Coordinating beneficiary:

Slovenia Forest Service

Večna pot 2, SI-1000 Ljubljana

http://www.zgs.si/

Project coordinator:

Rok Černe                               rok.cerne@zgs.si

Associated beneficiaries:

Autocesta Rijeka-Zagreb d.d.

Bojan Vivoda                            bvivoda@arz.hr

ERICo Velenje, Ecological Research & Industrial Co-operation Ltd.

Ida Jelenko Turinek               ida.jelenko@erico.si

Research Institute of Wildlife Ecology University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna

Felix Knauer                              felix.knauer@vetmeduni.ac.at

Veterinarski fakultet, Sveučilište u Zagrebu

Djuro Huber                              huber@vef.hr

Provincia Autonoma di Trento – Servizio Foreste e Fauna

Claudio Groff                             claudio.groff@provincia.tn.it

Progetto Lince Italia

Anja Molinari                             a.molinari@kora.ch

Regione del Veneto – Unità di Progetto Caccia a Pesca

Sonia Calderola                          sonia.calderola@regione.veneto.it

University of Ljubljana

Aleksandra Majić Skrbinšek       almajic@gmail.com